West Swindon and The Lydiards Church Partnership


2. Area

2.1 The Church Partnership shall encompass the North Wiltshire District Council parishes of Lydiard Millicent and Lydiard Tregoze, and three Swindon Borough Council wards of Freshbrook and Grange Park; Shaw and Nine Elms; and Toothill and Westlea.

Back to top of page  Back to Constituition

Previous page 1. Name  Next page 3. Sponsorship

Holy Trinity - Shaw
Holy Trinity
St Mary's - Lydiard Tregoze
St Mary’s
Lydiard Tregoze
Toothill Church
Westlea Church

This page last modified 18:31:05 GMT on Wed 18 Feb, 2015

Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict Valid CSS!