West Swindon and Lydiard Tregoze Church Partnership

Constitution Schedule

The Area of Benefit

2) The Area of Benefit is the Wiltshire Council parishes of Lydiard Millicent and Lydiard Tregoze, and three Swindon Borough Council wards of Freshbrook and Grange Park; Shaw and Nine Elms; and Toothill and Westlea.

Back to top of page  Back to Constitution Contents

Previous page S1. The LEP  Next page S3-5. The Participating Churches

Holy Trinity - Shaw
Holy Trinity
St Mary's - Lydiard Tregoze
St Mary’s
Lydiard Tregoze
Toothill Church
Westlea Church

This page last modified 21:28:09 GMT on Sat 14 Mar, 2015

Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict Valid CSS!