West Swindon and Lydiard Tregoze Church Partnership

Constitution Schedule

The Participating Churches

3) The Participating Denominations are:

4) The Participating Churches are:

5) The Appropriate Authority for each Participating Church is:

Back to top of page  Back to Constitution Contents

Previous page S2. Area of beneift  Next page S6. The Sponsoring Body

Holy Trinity - Shaw
Holy Trinity
St Mary's - Lydiard Tregoze
St Mary’s
Lydiard Tregoze
Toothill Church
Westlea Church

This page last modified 21:28:26 GMT on Sat 14 Mar, 2015

Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict Valid CSS!