West Swindon and Lydiard Tregoze Church Partnership

Constitution Schedule

The Area of Benefit

2) The Area of Benefit is the area defined by the historic parish of Lydiard Tregoz prior to 1981 and now incorporating Shaw, Hillmead, Ramleaze, Rivermead, Westlea, Toothill, Freshbrook, Grange Park, Windmill Hill, Blagrove, the rural areas South of the railway and the rural areas to the West of Hook and South of the Woodbridge Brook..

Back to top of page  Back to Constitution Contents

Previous page S1. The LEP  Next page S3-5. The Participating Churches

Holy Trinity - Shaw
Holy Trinity
St Mary's - Lydiard Tregoze
St Mary’s
Lydiard Tregoze
Toothill Church
Westlea Church

This page last modified 15:14:38 BST on Wed 29 Jun, 2016

Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict Valid CSS!