Staff Team

Authorised Ministers

Our core staff team are those clergy appointed by us or authorised by our denominations (parent churches)

Our clergy staff along with recognised lay leaders and many friends and colleagues, preach and lead worship in all of our partnership churches. Its a merry dance!

Team MemberPostDenomination
Rev Capt Clive DeverellChurch of England Minister for the PartnershipAnglican (Authorised as Methodist, Recognised as URC)
Rev Trevor DayChurch of England Assistant Minister (temporary)Anglican

Other Ministers

Our wider staff team is made up of those who are clergy not specifically appointed to us, lay folk trained and authorised by our denominations (parent churches), or people we have appointed to work locally.

They are usually members of one of our churches, but can often be found elsewhere. Try catching them!

Team MemberPostDenomination
Gayle BryonSchools MissionerN/A
Claire CammYouth MissionerN/A
Mark DowlingLocal Preacher, Toothill ChurchMethodist
Rachel DowlingLocal Preacher, Toothill ChurchMethodist
Brenda HicksPartnership AdministratorN/A
David HoarLay Preacher, Toothill ChurchUnited Reformed
Rev Jan PartridgeSupernumary Methodist Minister, Toothill ChurchMethodist

Holy Trinity - Shaw
Holy Trinity
St Mary's - Lydiard Tregoze
St Mary’s
Lydiard Tregoze
Toothill Church
Westlea Church

This page last modified Saturday, 26-May-2018 16:28:44 BST

Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict Valid CSS!